Abby Falik
Chalon Bridges

Reimagined Faculty

Andrew Youn
Co-Founder, One Acre Fund
Angel Pérez
CEO, The National Association for College Admission Counseling
Aria Florant
Co-Founder & CEO, Liberation Ventures
Ashanti Branch
Founder & Director, The Ever Forward Club
Casper ter Kuile
Co-Founder, Sacred Design Lab and Nearness
Cecilia Ann Conrad
CEO, Lever for Change
Chip Conley
Founder & CEO, MEA
Chris Kasabach
Executive Director, Watson
David Bornstein
Co-Founder & CEO, Solutions Journalism Network
Dr. Musimbi Kanyoro
Chair, UWC International
Dr. Shirley M. Collado
President & CEO, College Track; President Emerita, Ithaca College
Eddie Ndopu
Champion for Disability Justice
Jenny Odell
Jeremy Heimans
Chairman, Purpose
John Wood
Founder & CEO, U-Go; Founder Emeritus, Room to Read
Julie Lythcott-Haims
Author, Motivational Speaker, Former Stanford Dean
Laura L Carstensen
Professor & Founding Director, Stanford Center on Longevity
Matthew Rascoff
Vice Provost for Digital Education, Stanford University
Mia Birdsong
Founder & Executive Director, Next River
Olivia Leland
Founder & CEO, Co-Impact
Premal Shah
Co-Founder, &
Raj Panjabi
Former White House Senior Director & Co-Founder of Last Mile Health
Sanjay Purohit
CEO & Chief Curator, Centre For Exponential Change
Wendy Kopp
CEO & Co-Founder, Teach For All


With special thanks to our founding supporters:
  • Anonymous
  • Enlight Foundation
  • Maggie Kaplan
  • Pam Scott and Tim Koogle
  • Missy and Karr Narula
  • Deb Wetherby
  • Qasar Younis